Some graphics transformed into virtual physical products

hello friends, today I had fun turning some graphics into physical products on Redbubble.
it's an experiment but I like the idea of making stickers that are a lot of fun and cost very little...I entered things today so I don't know if it works or not...however I will update you if something happens...
this is the link to the shop : HailEris777
work-121533708-magnet.jpg
work-121535789-sleeveless-top.jpg

work-121547172-framed-art-print.jpg

work-121528695-floor-pillow.jpg
do you like them ? ...do you know of any other sites that offer this service ?

Sort:  

Have you checked out hive list? they offer print on demand services, that seems to be free, just taking a cut of your sales. I signed up but haven't actually uploaded any designs yet

Cool !!! I try :) for sure