Splinterlands character drawing: QID YUFF.

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings.


Another post in this hive blockchain after more than a month and I'm going to share a drawing of a splinterlands character.

This time I drew QID YUFF.
Here is my final drawing.

image.png

Reference picture link

Used Materials

  • 2B Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Drawing Paper
  • Color Pen.

And Photoshop App.

Steps.

  • Beginning
    image.png
    Unlike how I finishes the step normally, I tried a different way this time.
    I drew the whole pencil sketch at the beginning.

  • In the middle
    image.png
    Then I drew the outline with black color pen and then I colored half of the body, the upper part.

  • Finishing
    image.png
    Then I finished coloring and I sent the drawing to Photoshop app where I changed the color tone a little but and then I added a shadow of the monster and I also colored the background.


How's my drawing?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share.

My splinterlands referral link


Sort:  

Well done.
The background and the shadow suited well.
Have you tried digital drawing yet? I'm asking cause you talked about working on photoshop.

!1UP

Sweet, thanks for your nice words. And no I've not tried the the digitize version yet but I'm thinking of giving it a try.

Thanks for the 1up.

I see.
Good luck then.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @ashikstd!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(17/20) tipped @naeemulnepun (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121