Sort:  

It is time to make some digital noise with our art! Hope you had an awesome birthday and thanks for your contribution this week!!

Yei!!! I'm very obsesed with Nft culture lol in My own discord I create a room for Nft and i'm trying to read too much info about it. Thanks a Lot for your words. Yes i have it with a big chocolat cake and rum and tobacoo lol
I create a Alien series just for this comunity. Was the first Nft that I Upload in NFTShowroom site, i'm creating some alien art very freak since 2020. But I'm hive músician so I don't know too much about arts and aliens scene here in Hive, but Luckyly for me I find an old post few weeks ago about NFTShowroom and I Say woooow this is My People!!! And my alien shop arrives to this comunity, today I'm going to upload My second Nft with alien vibes I cannot upload days ago cause I was in 3speaks contest with that artwork and I cannot upload. But the contest is over and I won the second place so finnaly I'm going to upload My second alien artwork in My NFTShowroom gallery :) i'm huge alien fan since i was a little child. Lucky for me I watch several ovnis and here in My country is normal to watch them. So for me is very easy to conect with that vibes