Sort:  

Been a long time since someone mooned me before 7am. That was nice. Wonder what'll happen next time I get up..


IMG_7547.jpeg


😄☕

I assure you it won't be a song for Vibes.

I'm glad to hear and see that you got the moon landing.

I was so into Vibes the first couple weeks—2. Instead of catching responses when I wake up, I'd tune into Vibes. Well, after coffee.

And taking the dog out and stuff..

FF>>>

10k/HBD/day?!? I've seen better karaoke attempts on the freeway and I can't even hear them rockin out in their car in traffic for zero HBD/day, I mean, is that normal?

Is the internet fulla influencers who make 10 grand a day or just Hive influencers?

This is diabolical. There are influencers everywhere who have already sold their souls to you know who.... Hahaha...

😄 Of course I'm a great karaoke singer, but I prefer the narrow door... Wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and there are more who walk on it.

Morning! I'm going to get my coffee and take my dog Chanel out.

Reminds me of a threaded eye of the needle story.

That's cool, whoever don't like perfume stinks. Mine's named after a road map. I'll show your mine if you show me yours.

AC26B65A-D2FD-4D31-9064-0D92CB2C7635.jpeg

I'm going through the narrow but perfumed door... Hahaha... I don't know what we are talking about here.

My story with the dogs. I miss the ones that are already gone. But I have my little angel left.

Yours is a beauty, oh my gosh. Those have a nice energy. A big one.

😅🤭

O F ing awesome, how fun is this? Whoever don't like dogs can't be trusted. My phone had truested just now, it's not even a word, stupid phone. Anyhoo..

Check out Atlas's first dog park. She's got a whole obstacle course out back now but that first one she was like whaaaaaa..

Wowww how I love the moon, just yesterday I was looking at it and I was saying to myself full moon I must be careful with the werewolf! You look great!😍

I never know which way this moon will lead me, whether down a clear path or one where darkness is a whisper.

You are a creature of magic. Werewolves should beware of you. Hahaha...

Thanks.

hahahahaha you think so? Am I that dangerous?🤣

I think you are selanophile ( lover of moon) - I am thinking wether my spellings are correct or not! 😂
I am also lover of moon.
By the way, neighborhood are always kinda mess.
Leave everything; just look at noon and apply cream to keep away these mosquitoes 😂.

Yes, I am a lost lunatic. I don't have that mosquito repellent cream, or a mosquito net... I'm lost, I already said it. 😁 Taha, dear, greetings. Tomorrow I'll fly by on a Persian rug to comfortably read you.

I really liked the gif. It is so difficult to communicate an internal state, it is so personal, so unique, and the language so arbitrary that to do so is almost a small miracle. I think that little miracle has happened....

And it's just that splendid moon....

Buenas noches

I thank you for your infinite kindness and for everything. Buenas noches.

Good morning @nanixxx, I have a suspicion that I'm not the only kind one.
A hug

🤗

🤗 De vuelta.

Great capture 🤌🏼✨ Fuyooo! The moons definitely something your so passionate about.

😅 Yes, thank you.

The full moon, what beautiful images. 🥰❤️❤️❤️

Un barrio oscuro que permite una buena observación de la luna llena. Cuando los lobos comenzaron a aullar entré y dormí. 😅

Te quiero Mamani.

Yo a ti mucho. Y cuidate de los lobos.❤️