You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION 84: Theme EXPRESS YOURSELF / 30 HIVE in prizes

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 4 years ago

I am so lost without Ginabot telling me of my favourite post... sigh πŸ˜” I must admit to laziness... double sigh. But happily I am right in time for your art explosion contest and I am double happy it will go on πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

I hear there is a replacement for Gina that someone set up through the steem monsters discord but I haven't tried it yet, hope to see an entry from you 😘

Thank you for the info I have to reasearch this. I also hope for an entry, but I am in a bit of an art slump right now (headaches, corona stress and genreal lazyness I guess)

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

GINA JUST UPDATED TO HIVE WOOOOOT!

I am beyond happy, I guess I love Gina <3 <3