Alien In The Galaxy Drawing

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210601_151254.jpg

The drawing that I have made of an alien today the truth is that it makes me happy to share with you all my digital drawings and my drawings made by hand, today I want to talk about this alien that I have made is in the galaxy, as you can see the background highlights the green of the alien's skin.

IMG_20210601_151254-m.jpg

Process

FotoJet-(2).jpg

Here you can see the whole process drawn with graphite pencil and painted with green crayon.

IMG_20210601_151254-m.jpg

Happy Evening To All Thank You For Seeing My Art

Sort:  

This one looks bad ass! I really love the eyes.

@castleberry Thank you very much, I highlighted the eyes a lot more to attract attention, I think I'll be sharing my art with you.

What a lovely creature from outer space ... love the green and the contrast she makes ... she stands out, like an emerald on dark velvet, with rubies and sapphires and diamonds scattered all around!

@deeanndmathews Wooo thank you for your great comment I liked it very much because I called my artwork in an emerald, I am very happy that you see my publication.

You are communicating wonderfully with your art, and, you're welcome!

@deeanndmathews Thank you very much indeed for following my art.