ENLIGHTENED INTERVENTION

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

ENLIGHTENED INTERVENTION

NFT_Enlightened Intervention.jpg



Closing window
Tick tock time
Hourglass sand
Grains draining
Lightning strike
Awaken now
Before
Flip Flop
Cycle
Begins again
Time
Out of time
Go!




The window of awakening is closing rapidly now. Will it require a strike of lightening to cut through the shadow of darkness to illuminate the path? The true colours of life are hidden in the shadows of ourselves. It is our individual choice that will determine whether we see them and co-create a collective shift of course.

The inspiration for the creation of “Enlightened Intervention” came from photos I took of a clear calcite crystal, the shadow it cast, and the colour play from the sunlight going through the crystal onto the shadow.

A series of these photos and also the calcite crystal are viewable in my post, “Spectrum Window”

“Enlightened Intervention” will be minted into an edition of three only. An additional image, “Intervention Window”, will be included as a downloadable with the purchase of each NFT. The additional image will never be published anywhere, or minted into an NFT.


Available now on NFT Showroom
https://nftshowroom.com/nineclaws/gallery



All photos taken by Nine with a Pentax digital 35mm camera and 90mm Tamron Macro lens.

Sort:  

Well, this was interesting! I like your explanation and am glad you put it.

Thank you for checking out my post. I'm glad you found it interesting. I like to put in information about the work to give a fuller idea about the work.

Thank you for explaining the inspiration for the name Enlightened Intervention. Its a very fitting name for all three components: the calcite crystal, color play from sunlight and the lightening. This is a truly creative work of art. Great job! I especially love the calcite cube and the link you provided gives a beautiful shot of the cube ! Looking forward to more of your work. 🥰😊

Thank you @moon-city! NFT's are very new to me, as is digital art. I'll be playing with it to see where it goes, since I'm finding it to be an interesting new medium. I enjoy seeing so many digital art pieces that others are creating. It's quite an inspiration to explore this area.

I'm glad you enjoyed seeing the calcite cube. I thought it would be helpful to link to that post so that the calcite could be seen, along with some of my process. 🤗

I have been feeling the same way with NFTs and digital art as well! There are lots of free to use softwares to practice digital art. It will be quite interesting to explore it.

Oh yes, so many things, too many and never enough time! I'd love to see what you come up with and I encourage you to have fun with it.

thanks to give this information

You're welcome and thank you!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nineclaws.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @nineclaws! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

I keep seeing you mention your NFT's. Any potential paydays out of that yet?

You mean have I sold any? I've minted two, each was an addition of three. The first one I sold all three, so I thought I better get busy and make more.

That sounds too easy.

What part sounds too easy?

Minting.

It's very straightforward. Does this mean you're going to be making your own NFT's? 👀

Well it's just such a popular subject these days. Everyone's heard various success stories. Without retracing back, I'm pretty sure you've minted two and sold one. That's a pretty damn good success rate.