You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightmares of the Future (2021)

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

The mood of this piece is incredible! The house appears to have a "heartbeat". It has a feeling of being alive and breathing. Love the colours. It seems like we're going to have a lot of nightmares in the future. I can't wait to see where you take this. @clayboyn, this could be your new dream/nightmare house....😉

Sort:  

@ailindigo and I could make all of our nightmares come true!
Well fuck I can't get the gif to work so just go here.

I'm betting they'd all be beautiful, coloured, moody nightmares 😜. What's your take @ailindigo and @tripode?

my nightmares are always moody or they're not my nightmares :v lol

LOL, more moody nightmares up and coming NFT's!

omg i like that remix! it's even more nightmarish!! :D
N I C E
💙

thanku very much! I'm just glad u like it :')
yeah i wanted to be a face there actually lol but it isn't vert obvious, which is somehow fine... lmao

I SEE MANY THINGS! wait for it :D

hahah
💙

You're welcome! I do see a "mouth" in it after looking again. Keeping my eyes open for more to come! 💙