Sort:  

i didn't have a good come back to this. i just had to swallow my pride and get some sleep.

i'm going to post one of my silly cat stories i think. my weird way of writing didn't seem to turn people off too much before. and these are my favorite. but if you don't like it, it's cool. it's like all the way on the other extreme side of my little character i guess. just gotta figure out how to tag it. and write a little more of it too.

Yeah well, shouldn't have tried messing with me. That's what you get. lol

Don't know wtf I'm going to post, or when. Got some new art to experiment with though. But I keep stopping before I'm finished. Doesn't matter though. I can just call them finished.

i've been like so sidetracked the last week and a half because you know there's this other blockchain, right. well there are profiles for kids, i mean, who knows if it's the parents (it seems like it for sure in many cases) or scammers, or actually kids. under 13. i'm just like, baffled. cause i am a developer and i want to know if i use data from that blockchain, do i need to like only show whitelisted accounts because i can't know what data is going to come my way?

and trying to get answers about this kind of thing, it's impossible. people want to pretend it's not going to be an issue, or that laws don't apply because of blockchain (weird though to make this particular stand when it comes to actual children, like- financial regulations? fuck em. kids? no please can't this place not be the thing i feared most when i first joined)

but hey i just made my weird cat post. i hope it's cool that i put it in the pets community, i mean, they are my pets after all lol.

I dunno...

My extra time and energy goes into this project. Seen too many try what's happening here, even with their own twist, then fail. Huge projects, big promises, big budgets, hype trains; fail. No boss here. Need something done a certain way, can just do it.

oh i wasn't asking you to do anything, i'm not sure if you might have read something wrong or if i wrote something ambiguously lol.

i was just venting :D

It's cool. Be a volcano if you want. There's always drama here. That was pretty light.