You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying Out Online AI Image Generation Tool: NightCafe; Using Stable Diffusion AUTOMATIC1111 on my computer

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago

Those are nice renders. Glad to see you were able to work with SDXL on a 4GB graphics card.

Have you tried ComfyUI as your front-end yet? It's a bit faster and resource friendly on low VRAM rigs.

But because ComfyUI allows total control over your workflow / pipeline, it can take time to master. But, if you're patient, it does expose you to more of a technical understanding of how Stable Diffusion works. It's quite fascinating.

Sort:  

Thank you. I have never tried ComfyUI as my front-end yet. But I am going to take a look at it when I have the time. Thank you for dropping by and have a nice day ahead.