CHARCOAL PENCIL DRAWING OF AN UNKNOWN CHARACTER BUT WHICH LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE ONE IN MORTAL COMBACT AND ASSASSIN'S CREED

in Alien Art Hive18 days ago

IMG_20240413_145455.jpg

Hello hivers,

I started this art to get a creative; initially wanted creating a unique pattern on the sketch but while working on it, I got to discover other amazing patterns through inspiration I could work with.

This drawing is a drawing piece of a character that has a veil on and also covering half of his face.
Having a unique eye ball....

It looks like a character in the game MORTAL COMBACT or ASSASSINS CREED.

The ray in the eyes seems to look like sunlight is shining out with the glaring look...

I love this piece really I must confess.

IMG_20240413_134512.jpg

IMG_20240413_135516.jpg

IMG_20240413_141030.jpg

IMG_20240413_142407.jpg

Here is my final step shot of this drawing. A few highlights of what I do to make everyone believe in what I do as a part of creativity and what to learn in it. I believe in creativity and also reaching and teaching more people how to draw with step by step as it is shown.

IMG_20240413_145455.jpg

𝐀𝐥𝐥 𝐩𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐧 𝐛𝐲 𝐦𝐞 @𝐨𝐥𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐥𝐞-𝐚𝐫𝐭.
𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐡𝐮𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲, 𝐈 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐠𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐥𝐲 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐭𝐞 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐬𝐮𝐩𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐮𝐩𝐯𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐬, 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐫𝐞𝐛𝐥𝐨𝐠𝐬.
IMG_1258.jpeg
𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴 𝔂𝓸𝓾 𝓼𝓸 𝓶𝓾𝓬𝓱
𝓘 𝓐𝓜 𝓞𝓛𝓐𝓓𝓔𝓛𝓔

Sort:  

Good work 👏

Thank you so much

Congratulations @oladele-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP