Lady Cybor

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

14 (2).jpg


English

Hello how are you hivers, I swear that at one point I thought that this week I could not draw anything, since last Friday I damaged my digitizer tablet, luckily I can buy a new one as soon as possible :D and I was very anxious to use it, so I made this illustration to test it.

I will now share with you the process of this.

Spanish

Hola como están hivers, les juro que en un momento pensé que esta semana no podría dibujar nada, ya que el viernes pasado se me dañó la tableta digitalizadora, por suerte pude comprar una nueva lo antes posible :D y estaba muy ansiosa por usarla, así que hice esta ilustración para probarla.

A continuación comparto con ustedes el proceso de esta.


PROCESS - PROCESO


1.jpg2.jpg


The initial sketch I had done a few days ago in a moment of boredom from my phone, for it I used the Autodesk Sketchbook application, then when I got my new tool I moved it to clip studio paint.

El boceto inicial lo había hecho hace unos días en un momento de aburrimiento desde mi teléfono, para ello utilicé la aplicación Autodesk Sketchbook, luego cuando tuve mi nueva herramienta lo pasé a clip studio paint.


3.jpg6.jpg


As always I started with the base and painting, for this opportunity I wanted to work only with cold colors. Then moved on to the details of the shading and face. I started to notice that the character was looking with a hump hahaha, so I asked my friend @kojart for advice and he told me my mistake, which was the straight line I had drawn on his back, so I fixed this to continue.

Como siempre empecé con la base y el pintado, para esta oportunidad quise trabajar solo con colores frios. Luego pasé a los detalles del sombreado y el rostro. Empecé a notar que el personaje se veía con una joroba jajaja, así que le pedí consejo a mi amigo @kojart y me contó mi error, que era la línea recta que había dibujado en su espalda, así que arreglé esto para continuar.


7.jpg9.jpg


Once that line was corrected, the back started to look better, so I continued with the details of the face and the metals, to the latter I wanted to add lights with a gradient from blue to magenta.

Finally I did the hair, as always in a very tousled style and made the highlights. For the background I placed a color gradient in blue tones and made a pattern of squares and rectangles to simulate some pixels, I also added two auroras to which I added the filter with mosaic effect to give that final touch.

Una vez corregida esa línea, la espalda empezó a verse mejor, así que continué con los detalles de la cara y los metales, a estos últimos quise añadirles luces con un degradado de azul a magenta.

Por último le hice el cabello, como siempre en un estilo muy despeinado y le hice las iluminaciones. Para el fondo coloqué un degradado de color en tonos azules e hice un patrón de cuadrados y rectángulos para simular unos píxeles, también añadí dos auroras a las que añadí el filtro con efecto mosaico para dar ese toque final.


10.jpg12.jpg


Basically it was a fairly simple illustration to do despite some details. I must say that the new tablet is much better, I had a Huion h430p and I bought the Huion h1060p, there is a big difference in size, precision, comfort, among other things. FIN! This is the final result I hope you like it.

Básicamente fue una ilustración bastante sencilla de hacer a pesar de algunos detalles. Debo decir que la nueva tableta es mucho mejor, tenía una Huion h430p y me compré la Huion h1060p, hay una gran diferencia en tamaño, precisión, comodidad, entre otras cosas. En FIN!. Este es el resultado final espero que les guste.


Final Illustration

14.jpg


Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.


Oscari Art.png


Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H1060P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H1060P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  

Nice work 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Thank you very much for your support <3

It's my pleasure 👍🏾

Felicidades por tu primera ilustración con la tableta cielo n.n te quedó increíble, me encantan los efectos de luces que tiene así pixeladas 😳 y sus ojos con dos iris ufff ❣️

gracias mi amor :3 gracias por siempre estar para apoyarme :D

El efecto piexalo me sorprendió ok. <3

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! jejejej :3 si se! si se! yo pase matemáticas con 10! ajjajajaj

Thats pretty cool!

Thanks, great that you like it

!beer

I don't know how to respond to this hahahahahaha

Hahahhahahahaha
It's great 😃

Looks like it's working quite well for a test! hahaha Great work on this one! I love the final outcome.

yes it's working great! i was very excited hahha thanks <3

 2 years ago  

More esto es esta bellisimo has vuelto con toda, me encanta que nuevamente tengas tu tabletica❤️ bien hecho

gracias baby! aun estoy emocionada.

Verga, qué arrecho, me encantó! ♥

Órale! muchas gracias <3

Congratulations @oscariart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

And you finally finished the work. Awesome.
More like she has double lens

Yes, hehe I managed to finish it, thank you very much <3