Lightning Goddess

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago


9.jpg


English

Hello hivers! Welcome back, first of all happy Wednesday, I hope you start the day with good energy, speaking of "energy"! Today I bring you a new illustration, which I called "Lightning Goddess", where basically I was inspired by a scene from the movie "Thor: Love and Thunder" , where Zeus the great God makes a pretty funny entrance.

Next I share with you the process of the same...

Spanish

¡Hola hivers! Bienvenidos de nuevo, ante todo feliz miércoles, espero que empiecen el día con buena energía, ¡hablando de "energía" ! Hoy les traigo una nueva ilustración, la cual llamé "Diosa del Rayo", donde básicamente me inspiré en una escena de la película "Thor: Amor y Trueno", donde Zeus el gran Dios hace una entrada bastante graciosa.

A continuación comparto con ustedes el proceso de la misma...


PROCESS - PROCESO


I loved this movie, I laughed too much and basically it was quite inspiring, remembering this I started to design my base sketch and then I placed the base colors.

Me encantó esta película, me reí demasiado y básicamente fue bastante inspiradora, recordando esto comencé a diseñar mi boceto base y luego coloqué los colores base.


1.jpg

2.jpg


Then I moved on to shading, and making the face. In a moment of the elaboration of this one I went back to my me of some months ago, which had a hard time making noses.... Well this time this happened, I had to modify the sketch to improve the elaboration of the nose. After this I focused on making the lightning in the face, where I wanted it to have that detail of electricity, but at the same time it looked like gold.

Luego pasé al sombreado, y a hacer el rostro. En un momento de la elaboración de esta volví a mi yo de hace unos meses, donde me costaba hacer narices.... Bueno esta vez pasó esto, tuve que modificar el boceto para mejorar la elaboración de la nariz. Después de esto me centré en hacer el rayo de la cara, donde quería que tuviera ese detalle de electricidad, pero que a la vez pareciera de oro.


3.jpg

4.jpg


Without finishing the face, I moved on to the hair, where I tried another type of watercolor brush, this one has a slightly drier texture. I started with the shadows and then gave the details of light. As a final touch I added a motion blur filter.

Sin terminar la cara, pasé al cabello, donde probé otro tipo de pincel de acuarela, este tiene una textura ligeramente más seca. Empecé con las sombras y luego di los detalles de luz. Como toque final añadí un filtro de desenfoque de movimiento.


6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


To finish I went back to the face, where I improved some shadows, finished the elaboration of the mouth, added some textures and lights, and then moved on to the background, where I placed some clouds and also added motion blur. I also added some additional rays. This is the final result, I hope you like it....

Para terminar volví a la cara, donde mejoré algunas sombras, terminé la elaboración de la boca, añadí algunas texturas y luces, y luego pasé al fondo, donde coloqué algunas nubes y también añadí desenfoque de movimiento. También añadí algunos rayos adicionales. Este es el resultado final, espero que les guste....


Completed Illustration

9.jpg




Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.


Oscari Art.png


Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H430P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H430P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Estos tonos dorados que estás utilizando últimamente se ven muy bien more . Lo amo 😍 me encanta ese rayo que integraste en el rostro se ve que está incrustado ahí

gracias baby, trate de seguir tus consejitos jajaj pero no me salió tan bonito como a ti 🤗

uuuish mi amor me encanto, me recuerda mucho a la escena donde los niños tienen los ojos amarillos y brillantes, y el rayo del ojo es como el arma mítica de zeus o:

necesito dibujar a ese conejo de peluche JAJAJAJA :3 me alegra que te guste.

El concepto del dibujo es genial, creo que lo más llamativo para mí fueron sus ojos dorados, son muy expresivos, también me gusta mucho que el rayo esté incrustado en su piel.

gracias, si me dedique a que su mirada llamase la atención :3

Hola Oscari, que belleza de dibujo, estas son las cosas que no me canso de ver, amo los contrastes y los híper-detalles en las líneas de expresión.

😍🤗 que bonito, gracias

Siempre a tu orden amiga, lo bueno hay que apoyarlo

Congratulations @oscariart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing

Thank you very much