Virus Alert ⚠️

final (2).jpg


English

I hope you are having a good week, I for some reason got depressed and put aside the illustrations for two or three days or so hahaha, it was stupid! I started to feel that I wasn't going anywhere with what I do, but I think I needed to rest and do other things or maybe it was just an artistic block, one of these nights my mind started to design with little flashes a great idea so the next morning after breakfast and all the morning routine, I started that idea, it took me these last two days but it was worth it. I share with you the process.

Spanish

Espero que estén teniendo una buena semana, yo por alguna razón me deprimí y dejé de lado las ilustraciones por dos o tres días más o menos jajaja, ¡fue una estupidez! Empecé a sentir que no iba a ningún lado con lo que hago, pero creo que necesitaba descansar y hacer otras cosas o tal vez solo era un bloqueo artístico, una de esas noches mi mente empezó a diseñar con pequeños destellos una gran idea así que a la mañana siguiente después de desayunar y toda la rutina matutina, empecé esa idea, me tomó estos dos últimos días pero valió la pena. Comparto con ustedes el proceso.


1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg


Lately I like to draw cyberpunk, they say that specializing in a style helps a lot to advance and well, I'm still looking for that. Maybe now maybe that's what I'll dedicate myself to, I'd like to do full body or portraits and see what flows in each illustration, for the moment they are somewhat simple models for the level I want to reach.

Últimamente me gusta dibujar cyberpunk, dicen que especializarse en un estilo ayuda mucho a avanzar y bueno, aún estoy buscando eso. Quizás ahora sea a lo que me dedique, me gustaría hacer cuerpo entero o retratos y ver que fluye en cada ilustración, de momento son modelos algo simples para el nivel al que quiero llegar.


5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg


When I had my sketch done I started to paint, I didn't have a clear color palette, I just imagined the neon lights in a variation between blue and yellow.

The idea was changing as I progressed, what I didn't like I looked for a quick solution. I started to place the lights on the floor, I thought of making it as small circuits.

Cuando tuve mi boceto hecho empecé a pintar, no tenía una paleta de colores clara, sólo imaginaba las luces de neón en una variación entre azul y amarillo.

La idea fue cambiando a medida que avanzaba, lo que no me gustaba buscaba una solución rápida. Empecé a colocar las luces en el suelo, pensé en hacerlo como pequeños circuitos.


8.jpg9.jpg10.jpg


All this I was working with the line tool and a light color, first I made the pattern of the circuits and then I placed them in perspective to form the floor. On top of all this I placed a layer that adjusts to what I placed in the lower layer and here I placed the gradient of the lights.

Todo esto lo estuve trabajando con la herramienta línea y un color claro, primero hice el patrón de los circuitos y luego los coloqué en perspectiva para formar el piso. Encima de todo esto coloqué una capa que se ajusta a lo que coloqué en la capa inferior y aquí coloqué el degradado de las luces.


11.jpg12.jpg13.jpg

333333333.gif


With the faces I did the same, and here my idea started to change, the girl was supposed to be like the center of attraction for these cybernetic ghosts, as such the illustration was going to be called "Harassment", but the faces were totally lost with the ground.

I had to find a way to make it different, so I used red for them and for some parts of the illustration. That's how this illustration ends. I hope you like it

Con las caras hice lo mismo, y aquí mi idea empezó a cambiar, se suponía que la chica era como el centro de atracción de estos fantasmas cibernéticos, como tal la ilustración se iba a llamar "Acoso", pero las caras estaban totalmente perdidas con el suelo.

Tenía que encontrar una forma de hacerlo diferente, así que utilicé el rojo para ellos y para algunas partes de la ilustración. Así termina esta ilustración. Espero que les guste.


Final Illustration

final.jpg


Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.


BANNER1.jpg


Reference 1
Reference 2

Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H1060P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H1060P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  
 last year  

Sorry you're feeling down this art is incredible though <3

Thank you for supporting my art and content, I'm glad you liked it.

@tipu curate 2

Thank you for your support ✨😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support

Si mi vida un pequeño descanso para regresar con fuerza♥ un trabajo y pose increíble, no seria capaz de hacer tantas caras, me desmayo hahah!

Jeje shi. Gracias cielo. 😊