The Inktober Challenge 2022 | #5 Flama | Drawing challenge [ENG-ESP]

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

The Inktober is a drawing challenge created by Jake Parker, in which the whole month of October, you must draw a drawing in ink or other material every day. October has 31 days, so there will be a total of 31 drawings. A word is assigned each day of the month, which will serve as inspiration for each drawing, i.e., if today's word is flame, that will be the word of inspiration for the drawing. It is an excellent challenge, it helps to loosen the hand and to speed up the strokes in terms of drawing or to have better imagination or creation for ideas. I did this challenge two years ago and at that time, it helped me a lot to improve my drawing all that month, so I wanted to participate again this year.

El Inktober es un desafió de dibujo creado por Jake Parker, en el cual todo el mes de Octubre, se debe de dibujar un dibujo a tinta u otro material cada día. Octubre tiene 31 días, así que serien en total 31 dibujos. Se asigna una palabra cada día del mes, que servirá como inspiración para hacer cada dibujo, es decir; si la palabra de hoy es flama, esa sera la palabra de inspiración para el dibujo. Es un excelente desafió, ayuda a soltar la mano y a agilizar los trazos en cuanto al dibujo o a tener mejor imaginación o creación para ideas. Hice este desafió hace dos años y en aquel entonces, me ayudo demasiado a mejorar en el dibujo todo ese mes, así que quise participar este año otra vez.


IMG_20221004_184828.jpg

Original JesberChavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

When I read the word "flame", it came to me to make a character with flame hair or that simulated fire. The truth is that it was a drawing that I loved too much and it goes straight to my favorites of the challenge. Yes, it will be a drawing that I will turn to color later on.

Cuando leí la palabra "flama", se me vino hacer un personaje con cabello de flama o que simulara el fuego. La verdad que fue un dibujo que ame demasiado y se va directo a mis favoritos del desafió. Si sera un dibujo que pase a color mas adelante.

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS // PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I think I'll just talk about the idea of the drawing mostly, because I feel like I'm being too repetitive when describing these posts, since I always end up saying the same thing. From now on I will only be talking about the idea of the drawing and putting it in context.

Creo que solo hablare de la idea del dibujo mas que todo, porque siento que estoy siendo demasiado repetitivo al describir estas publicaciones, ya que siempre termino diciendo lo mismo. Desde ahora en adelante solo estaré hablando de la idea del dibujo y poniéndolos en contexto sobre el mismo.

IMG_20221001_141049.jpgIMG_20221001_143036.jpg

The idea I had for this drawing was simply to make a character with fire hair. I tried to make the hair as similar as possible to a flame, I don't know if it is a good representation, but the truth is that I liked it a lot. I looked for many references on Pinterest about fire, to see the movement of it and from there, start to make my drawing.

La idea que tuve para este dibujo, simplemente fue la de hacer un personaje con cabello de fuego. Trate de hacer el cabello lo más parecido a una flama, no se si sea una buena representación, pero la verdad que a mi me gusto mucho. Busque muchas referencias en Pinterest sobre fuego, para ver el movimiento del mismo y de ahí, partir para hacer mi dibujo.

IMG_20221001_150817.jpgIMG_20221001_152305.jpg

I had another idea to make and integrate the character, which was to make her with an expression of concern, since she is a fire character, she is weak against water and she is under water, I don't know how she is or how she got there, but it was a good idea, so that's what I did for this drawing.

Tuve otra idea de hacer e integrar al personaje, la cual fue hacerla con una expresión de preocupación, ya que al ser un personaje de fuego, es débil contra el agua y ella se encuentra bajo el agua, no se como esta o como llego ahí, pero se me hizo una buena idea, así que fue la que hice para este dibujo.

IMG_20221001_154220.jpgIMG_20221001_161257.jpg

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜️◾️Final Work◽️⬛️

⬜️◾️Trabajo Final◽️⬛️


IMG_20221004_184855.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

IMG_20221004_184927.jpg


SEPARADOR cactus.png

image.png

inktober2022.jpeg

Link

  • 1 : GARGOYLE // GÁRGOLA ✅
  • 2 : SCURRY // ESCABULLIRSE ✅
  • 3 : BAT // MURCIÉGALO ✅
  • 4 : SCALLOP // VIEIRA ✅
  • 5 : FLAME // FLAMA ✅

SEPARADOR cactus.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

#4 Scallop | Vieira

IMG_20221003_164830.jpg

SEPARADOR cactus.png

IMG_20221004_184953.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

It's nice to see your inkwork!

I am loving them too much ✨🌿🖤.
I'm glad you like it me dear @castleberry ✨🌿🖤