NFT Giveaway!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

tHUMBNAILNFTGiveaway1.png

NFT Giveaway

I really enjoyed the last giveaway so let's do another one! I selected 4 old works and I want you to choose which one you would like to win as a new edition NFT token.

Whichone1.png

To enter the giveaway please comment which of these four pieces you would like to win! After post payout I will count the votes. The piece with the most votes will be minted on @nftshowroom. The entity that comes out of the magic wheel will win the first edition!

Here are the results of the last giveaway.

Winner NFT Giveaway

Big shout out to:
@berlissanoja, @axeman, @lordwinty, @zuly63, @leydil, @kimzwarch, @bitandi, @ana-maria, @oluwashinaayomi

Thank you for participating in the giveaway. It gave me some direction on what I should mint.

Here you can see the votes. Dream Lion the winner.

Whichonepost.png


I minted 2 pieces. Dream Lion (4 votes) and Space Warrior(3 votes). And 4 of the 6 editions are already sold! For this, I want to thank @clayboyn and @kraze.leo!

MagicwheelDreamLion.gif


And the winner is @zuly63. Congratulations! The first and now last edition of "Dream Lion" is yours! Edition 3 went for 40 and Edition 2 for 80 hives. So who knows what it's gonna be worth in the future.

I see @lammbock sold his winnings for 9 hives. That's a really good deal for you @clayboyn 😎

So come on take a shot! Let me know which one of the four you like and who knows next you know it is reality!

Thank you all for your time and good luck if you enter the giveaway!

Sort:  

Awesome .... share on Blurt with #blurtart tag for big $4 USD upvotes #blurt @blurtart Https://blurt.blog

You already have a blog over there with $2,000 Blurt ... https://blurt.blog/@pacolimited

Thanks for the tip but one blog is enough for me.

tl;dr - 4

very hard to pick, so different on my phone display to my desktop screen.

I would've picked 2 for the blade runner story it seems to tell, but the colors on 4 beat the rest hands down. I'm sure that it will sell quite quickly

I like Number 1 the best. 😎

No 1 for Ulyssa on twitter.

I would definitely chose #3, it's a great piece of art! thank you!