The making of the first NFTshowroom Cyber Alien Token!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Cyberantt2.gif

Welcome to the making of Cyber Ant. My first from maybe many NSFshowroom tokens🤩 Also first Alien Hive post. One of the first HIVE posts. Many firsts here!

So it always starts with a picture.

This time it was this picture of an eye. And yes I am guilty, I have an eye fetish...

Picture by Praveen kumar Mathivanan taken from https://unsplash.com.

praveenkumarmathivanan6D5_pwgXnZ4unsplashthmb.png

Cropped it and made it a digital painting. With a lot of deepdream and photoshop it became:

CyberAnt_Step1.png

With the iphone app Tiny planets I created the following image:

Cyber_Ant_Step2.png

I mirrored this image and got:

Cyber_Ant_Step3.png

In photoshop I combined it with some other stuff and got the final result.

AlienThumb.png

This I tokenized on @nftshowroom. There are only 5 of these tokens in the whole universe. So I dare you to buy it and maybe 10x in the near future! 😎 Not financial advice.

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/pacolimited_aliens_cyber-ant

Thank you for your time and see you on the other side!

Sort:  

Awesome .... will check it out.... tweeted ...

Great!

I forgot that I can’t view the NFT showroom from my iPad.... need to buy a computer

Maybe in the near future, it will be viewable from your Ipad.

I hope so. Not many people have computers anymore.

Every real nerd has a computer😁.

I used to have many computers....