Love is absurd / El amor es absurdo ESP / ENG

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

31.png

Hello creators

I come with an intervention that I am very excited to show, in this collage I wanted to do some illustration and collage practices, I had seen on Pinterest, it cost me a little to create the image to speak for itself and in the process I was not entirely clear what I wanted to show.

Creative processes sometimes tend to be a little slow, but on Monday with the solar eclipse I got the inspiration and here is the final result.

Hola creadores

Vengo con una intervención que me emociona mucho mostrar, en este collage queria hacer algunas practicas de ilustración y collage, que habia visto en Pinterest, me costo un poco crear que la imagen hablara por si sola y en el proceso no estaba del todo claro que queria mostrar.

Los procesos creativos a veces suelen ser un poco lentos, pero el lunes con el eclipse solar me llego la inspiración y aquí el resultado final.

30.png

primero.gif

Photography and collage: Paola Marín

Sort:  

!discovery 28
!VSC


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program