Copiando una pintura al óleo. Proceso en video en 3speak. / Copying an oil painting. 3speak video process.

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

Hola amigos, el día de hoy después de mucho tienpo ausente quiero traerles algo nuevo, y es que hace unos días ha salido un modelo de inteligencia artificial muy interesante llamado IF. Pues bueno me he puesto a jugar con el modelo y he hecho algunas imágenes principalmente pinturas al óleo y se me ocurrió usar mi ya conocido programa que uso para pintar llamado Artrage para tratar de copias las imágenes que hecho.

Y bueno para esto les traigo un video con todo el proceso, en total he tardado 80 minutos que he compromido en 1 minuto para que vean todo más rápido. También a continuación les mostraré mi resultado vs el que he hecho con IA


(versión mía)


(original con el modelo de IA)

Eso es todo por hoy amigos, espero que les haya gustado, pro to subiré más publicaciónes de este tipo, hasta pronto.

English

Hello friends, today after being away for a while, I want to bring you something new. A few days ago, a very interesting artificial intelligence model called IF was released. Well, I started playing with the model and made some images, mainly oil paintings. I came up with the idea of using my well-known painting program called Artrage to try to copy the images I made.

So, I bring you a video with the whole process, which took me a total of 80 minutes. I've condensed it to 1 minute to make it faster for you to watch. Below, I'll also show you my result vs the result of the AI model.


(My version)


(Original with the AI model)

That's all for today, friends. I hope you liked it, and I'll be posting more of this type of content soon. See you later!

Sort:  

Congratulations @panconcajeta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸