You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober - Garfield

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

It looked great on you! It must not be easy to draw with that kind of ink brush 🙈.

Well the truth is that I've never used it and I don't know how is the technique. For inking I usually use estilographs that give very good results, also like the Microns that come in different tips.

Te quedó genial! No debe ser fácil dibujar con ese tipo de pincel para tinta 🙈.

Bueno la verdad es que nunca lo he usado ni se cómo es la técnica. Para entintar suelo usar eatilografos que dan muy buen resultado también, como los Microns que vienen en diferentes puntas.

Sort:  

You just stick that metal part in the handle and then dip it in some ink you pour out to use. You have to dip it a bunch and it takes a while to get used to how it works. I love my micron pens. They are super awesome! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment!

I see, thanks to you 😁