Back to painting - but still drawing

Here are some new drawings I made in the past few days. But I also started some new paintings, little canvas with oil colors. It takes some days to make an oil painting of my kind, since I use to wait for the first layers to dry before adding details. I also sold another drawing, one of the last ones, to a customer in Seattle. This one:

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-22 at 22.42.50insta.jpeg
And here are the new ones:

1674079031891.jpg
(Greetings, Lynda Carter! ;) )

A littlesketch:

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 12.09.03.jpeg

And a nonsense strip:
vignetta 2023 1 r.jpg

And this is the beginning of my new oil painting. It still needs a lot of work.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-20 at 19.12.03.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing, that Wonder Women is quite something (One of the best fanart I have seen of her). Superb work

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @paolobeneforti ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @paolobeneforti! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice work. Drawing sets my mind free.

I loved your drawings!🥰 From this moment, you have a fan!
Regards!

All are wonderful, but I love the gentleman with the hat, he's glorious. I love the feel of quick charcoal lines on white paper. I hope you are well @paolobeneforti