Sort:  
Loading...

They look unique and pretty 🤔, i like that woman with a bird head. I also like that one with a giant, it's like if ever you want to move but you want to bring the whole house, you can just hire this giants and move your house with their help 😆, it's weird but it's cool, lol

I like the 2nd one, seems so rich in expression conveyed with simple strokes.

Nice drawings, the last one I have figure out what it is 🥰, it looks like an elephant that can not walk in the desert, the people carrying boxes clearly stipulate that they are working in a department.
Please do not be weak, you are good strengthen 🙏

The world is richer for your work. I hope you don't feel too weak to continue.

Thank you Steve. See you in Hivefest, I hope. We should be there, this time :)

That would be great. It's been a while since Lisbon.

These are some amazing works! Keep it up ☺️

This is raw talent! Your works should be on display in some museum. I loved the giants carting away houses.

I loved the second drawing, so much beauty around it!

No one does it better than you
You’re too good☺️☺️☺️