Waterfall of watercolors ;)

Watercolour is the technique I'm mostly using later. And colored pencils. And markers. And charcoal. Ok, I'm using almost every drawing technique (including digital drawing on a lovely graphic table, by the way). BUT let's stay around watercolors. What can I say about it? Should I maybe just show my last watercolor artworks? Right, that's what I should and actually do! ;) Here they are.

AND I want also to thank every one who upvoted my previous post so generously: it never happened to me before to get such a big reward (and I'm here since early 2017). Thanx to you, Hive community!

Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steevc(4/10) tipped @paolobeneforti (x1)
xplosive tipped paolobeneforti (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

It's great to see you get good rewards. I would hope people use their votes for those who make the content that could bring others to Hive. It ought to be a great place for artists.

!PIZZA !LUV


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Alternative title: Naked giants.

AND I want also to thank every one who upvoted my previous post so generously: it never happened to me before to get such a big reward (and I'm here since early 2017). Thanx to you, Hive community!

I am very happy to read this. Recently I am also started to receive huge support from the community. And similarly to you, I am here since 2017.05.17. Thank you to the support of the community, I am building both my Hive account and also my savings.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Your figures are always beautiful. I like the way you mix it all up together in different mediums, subject matter, and techniques. Congrats on your last post... and all the rewards you have rightfully earned with your high-quality artwork. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing here with us.

I was just talking about how I struggle with the human form. These are great! Nice work