You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself - Who is Cryptoyevsky? Using A.I. as a Tool to Create Art.

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Thanks for this article. It's nice to hear a positive voice into all of this anti-AI vibe on the internet.
When I discovered the AI, I directly considered the second and third ways you mentioned. And that's the reason why I was so exciting and curious about it.
I see all the potential of inspiration that comes to me, and it gives me so many ideas and desires for painting and other projects.
Looking forward to see where all this will take you :)

Sort:  

Thanks Pipoune =) Yes indeed, the possibilities are pretty crazy. And it's improving all the time. When hands and feet are being perfectly generated, we'll know the next level has been reached XD

We are looking forward to the same ;)

For sure, at this level hands and feet are so creepy 😂