Splinterlands art contest 271 -River Nymph Chibby

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Piqui.jpg

Hello everyone, I present my drawing of a girl with cold colors, giving that phenomenal vector touch, and I managed to make this illustration from cylinders and circles, I took the splinterlands card "River Nymph" as a reference and it was very similar to me in its cold colors


rover 5.jpg

Little by little I get better at this technique and I do it much better.

  • The splinterlands card improvised

River Nymph.png

STEPS

Complete layout of the illustration

river 01.jpg

I start working in layers to be more organized and I start with the head.

River 1.jpg

Body and hands, I made a backpack to give better detail to the illustration

river 2.jpg

Light details

river 3.jpg

Pants and shoes

river 4.jpg

To finish I add a gradient background adjusted to a texture

rover 5.jpg

Thanks for seeing my drawing!