You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/SPA] Collage, drawing and photomanipulation - "Roxanna" (Motion)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Yes, now I understand everything well, these are two completely different concepts. I didn't understand the difference between the two, I thought they were the same.

Thank you very much for the clarification, now I understand how OCD worked with me too, one day I saw it and I asked myself how it worked.

I also think about the dedication that you give to the work, it is to be grateful to be aware of the work of others to know how to value it too, thank you for what you do for the community and for us who are starting, every comment is to be appreciated. A big hug mate.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We often go under the radar with all the behind the scenes work we do as 'curators.' It can be confusing sometimes to figure out all the moving parts. So, i'm glad that my explanation was helpful. =)