"THISTOPIA" A New Recording Of Synthesizer + Loopstation

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

1639460080238.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here is something I recorded a couple of weeks ago with my new korg wavestate synthesizer and a Boss RC 30 Loopstation. I slowly build up some layers, they work nice together-this was the second time I tried this combination! I will keep working on trying some new stuff, I haven't used the loopstation much lately-it's a real nice piece, as it has two independent looping channels. The photograph I took in a local park during the springtime- thats why the leaves were so pink.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

loopstation is super fun!!

loving this wish i could get these sounds so ready to upgrade

cool thanks... yeah I'm still trying to figure out this synth, it's unlike anything I've ever played. it's all about finding the best gear, software and recording methods that works best for you!

Nice one- very eerie sounds you are getting.

!PIZZA

Great work! I love hearing outboard gear....jealous!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @quinnertronics.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tdctunes(1/14) tipped @quinnertronics (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Great job, I love watching this