"New Balance" Music Video

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here is a new video I did this week of an unreleased track, "New Balance"

Screenshot_20210513-105241.png

It's kind of an abstract collage of some manipulated VHS source material that I made in the past, processing the tapes through analog gear. I am trying to learn my way through Final Cut Pro, so I still haven't figured out yet how to integrate all the different FX and tools that this program has!

Screenshot_20210513-105222.png

I thought this one sounds like a caterpillar dancing-whatever that means...

Screenshot_20210513-110410.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your current Rank (31) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 54%

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @quinnertronics.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

WOW, that is one cool art and music too. I want to ask about the banner because I need you face. It is okay if you don't want your face in the banner. I will a way to make it happen.

yeah i don't want my face thank you though... i was thinking of a picture of my turntables or studio something?

IMG_20181128_112947_775.jpg

IMG_20200522_212752_649.jpg

...just for some ideas! im sure whatever you come up with will be great

Okay, I'll do

Nice work !