Newish Revolutionary A.I. Art Collages

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

Today I present you some .... bad to mediocre brilliant a.i. collages that I have been working on recently.

1680987171309.png
This one actually features (boo! Hiss!) A pen doodle of some guy with a football that I did on some junk mail envelope.

We got: some sumo guy, some koalas playing monopoly, A fruit plate and some turtle surfing.... Or something.

1680901179629.png
This one has some giraffe and a lion with a Mohawk with...ugh, I think it's "the Easter bunny in Slipknot" or something equally as warped 😢

1682129508175.png

Now we have: some rock n roll animal band jamming in front of a portal. .. But how come the octopus still only uses two drum sticks!?
1682637659191.png
And last and most certainly least, we have: some demented copyright infringement, featuring some green guys, the bee lady from that Blind Melon video and some skull coins and the lost episode of Mario where Waluigi gets the princess.

Like what you see? Help me out by writing to MoMA and The Louvre, so you can help me get my first solo exhibition show!

Thanks for reading, have a swell day!

Sort:  

These all definitely turned out interesting!