Poster colour drawing (hungry fox) || art by @rakib009

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hi everyone,
How are you all, I hope fine,
I'm also fine. Today I'm back with a poster colour drawing, here I draw a fox who is so hungry and expecting some food,
IMG_20210303_224521.jpg
At the little age we read the story about the hungry fox that he was searching some food to eat because he was so hungry then, but he couldn’t get anything to eat, suddenly he saw some ripe grapes, but the grapes was so high on the tree, he jumped again and again but he couldn’t get the grapes, then he went back with sorrow, and he was telling then that "grapes are sour "
So I tried to realize the story by the drawing,
I used poster colour, art paper, drawing brush to complete the drawing,

Now I'm showing My drawing Process,

IMG_20210303_231356.jpg

IMG_20210303_231316.jpg
Thanks all for being with me. and support me so that I can make better drawing.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rakib009! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

awnnnn i like this one

Thank you so much,