You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest 8 / Artists and Collectors: submit art for the IRL HiveFest Gallery

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago (edited)

Hello! =)
Here are my 2 submission. :)
When I make NFT packs, I also make an NFT on NFT Showroom. Therefore I take the graphics of my pack and recreate something with it on Nightcafe. The result are always very interesting, and sometimes a little creepy.

Here are my 2 NFT Pack arts on NFT Showroom:

  1. Title: The Golden Raven
    Artist hive username: ravenmus1c
    https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/ravenmus1c_raven-token-holders-drop-1_raven-drop-pack-1
    Original Pack Art:
    card_Pack_Animation_gif.gif
  1. Title: Halloween Is Near
    Artist hive username: ravenmus1c
    https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/ravenmus1c_raven-token-holders-drop-halloween-2_raven-drop-pack-halloween-2
    Original Pack Art:

Halloween Drop Pack animated small.gif

Thank you for having a look at my art! =)
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Awesome thanks Raven!