"Refrigerate After Opening" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

The world is a mysterious place....and I spend a lot of it in parking lots outside of emergency rooms.

To help mitigate the horror of life, I drew this:

img_0.8481624945301899.jpg
[Fine tip marker on tinted 40 lb. 4x6 in paper with digital embellishments and color.]

I don't know what it means, and I wouldn't have it any other way...

In other news, I finally (a week late) finished recording and uploaded my 30th Episode of my thrill packed pirate radio podcast, Punktronic Disco Dirge! Look for that out there in the ether (or on 3Speak... Actually, it might be easier to find it on the SPEAK, since that's where I posted it!)

img_0.8042948150730184.jpg

Yep...

And this is post #9 of 30 of the April #HiveBloPoMo challenge! It ain't dead yet!!! Still movin' on!!!

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

Posted using Dapplr