MaionSai (Esp/Eng)

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

Maiunsai.jpg

jgjgjvm.jpg

Para mi dibujar en blanco y negro es algo que realmente lo puedo pasar muy bien realizándolo, debido a que no tengo que pensar tanto a la hora de seleccionar los colores. Por el momento como estoy en una temporada en la que ando enfocado en ello, quiero seguir adelante haciendo este tipo de dibujos. Igual cuando vaya hacer un fan art, los haré a color si es absolutamente necesario.


For me, drawing in black and white is something that I can really enjoy doing, because I don't have to think so much when selecting the colors. At the moment, since I'm in a season where I'm focused on it, I want to keep on doing this kind of drawings. Even when I'm going to do fan art, I'll do them in color if I absolutely have to.



1.jpg



No tuve mucho que pensar en realizar este dibujo, ya que lo hice un poco rápido en cuanto al boceto, pero a la hora de realizar el cabello si tuve que tener cuidado a la hora de pintarlo y darle efecto. Me alegró mucho de que al finalizar el cabello quedara muy bien el efecto, y bajarle un poco la opacidad porque el blanco estaba muy fuerte, y la idea de hacer mis dibujos es que no canse mucho la vista, que sea algo que puedas mirar sin cansarte.


I didn't have to think a lot in making this drawing, since I did it a little fast in terms of the sketch, but at the time of making the hair I had to be careful when it came to paint it and give it effect. I was very happy that when I finished the hair the effect was very good, and I lowered the opacity a little bit because the white was very strong, and the idea of making my drawings is that they don't tire the eye too much, that they are something that you can look at without getting tired.



2.jpg



Creo que al momento de ponerle rostro a un dibujo puede ser un poco molesto, porque si eres una persona muy pensativa como yo te puedes encontrar con estos problemas, por lo que es mejor actuar rápido y decidir mejor que es lo que vas agregar. Otras veces paso como 5 o 7 minutos pensando que le voy a poner, y eso me pone un poco nervioso, así que para no pensar tanto lo planeo antes de realizar un dibujo.


I think that at the moment of putting a face to a drawing it can be a bit annoying, because if you are a very thoughtful person like me you can find yourself with these problems, so it is better to act fast and decide better what you are going to add. Other times I spend like 5 or 7 minutes thinking about what I'm going to add, and that makes me a little nervous, so to not think so much I plan it before I make a drawing.

jgjgjvm.jpg

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

fgfdh.png
Richjr_art (Twitter)

kjiji.png
richjr_art (Instagram)

Sort:  

Cada día dibujas en un nuevo nivel. Felicidades

Muy agradecido Gisland por tu opinión. n.n

Congratulations @richjr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 210000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 220000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP