Splinterlands Art Contest Week 258 - Lunakari Mistress - [ENG/ESP]

in Alien Art Hive โ€ข 9 months ago

Lunakari Mistress ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Ž๐ŸŒ€

REFERENCE: ๐Ÿ’ 


Sketch!

Phase 1 During this week it was difficult for me to return to Illustration due to work issues, I am looking for it and I have had to carry out various processes. But I have achieved my peace illustrating for Splinterlands and I wanted to present my creation to you.

Phase 2 Looking for a character who could apply the colors I love between green and pink, I decided to choose Lunakari Mistress and detail her in a simple way in the Fire Alpaca program, the process is simple. I organize various layers to identify each step, eliminate or place what is necessary without affecting the previously carried out process. Between shadows, colors, background, opacity, I play with these tools until I achieve the desired effect. Normally the stability of the brush is low in order to practice the stability of the line and the thickness detailing each detail.

I hope you liked it!๐Ÿ’ 


Fase 1 Durante esta semana me costo retomar la Ilustracion debido a temas de trabajo, estoy en busca de el y he tenido que realizar diversos procesos. Pero he conseguido mi paz Ilustrando para Splinterlands y quise presentarles mi creacion.

Fase 2 Buscando un personaje el cual pudiera aplicar los colores que amo entre el verde y rosado decidi escoger a Lunakari Mistress y detallarla de forma simple en el programa Fire Alpaca, el proceso es simple. Organizo diversas capas para identificar cada paso eliminar o colocar lo que sea necesario sin afectar el proceso previamente realizado. Entre sombras, colores, fondo, opacidad juego con estas herramientas hasta lograr el efecto deseado. Normalmente la estabilidad del pincel es baja para asi poder practicar la estabilidad de la linea y el grosor detalla cada detalle.

Espero que les haya gustado!๐Ÿ’ 


Software Fire Alpaca

Social media: Rizzos_arts
โค๏ธ https://www.instagram.com/rizzos_arts/

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @rizzosart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023