ALICE HD Repaint - [Pages 0-31]

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

I'd like to get back into posting these as I complete them, but for now, here's the ones that I've completed so far, as well as their associated Process Videos on @NFTShowroom.

I am repainting each of these because I am planning on collaborating with two voice actresses to do a sequential art MP4 with performance, and I wanted the format to be in this widescreen for the majority of the panels. I will also be using these HD [16:9 ratio] paintings for the print run, which will be done in landscape as a coffee table style art book.

If a process video already belongs to someone else's collection, I'll thank them here. If it is still available, I have marked everything for sale at 50 $HIVE.

Also, as a note to each collector: The NFTs also include PDF and PSD files downloadable through Gumroad, the link and password is in the notes.

Cover - 0. [Available: Process Video NFT]
0.png

Page 1. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @wizardx]
1.png

Page 2. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @clayboyn]
2.png

Page 3. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @enn36]
3.png

Page 4. [Available: Process Video NFT]
4.png

Page 5. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @rektdoteth]
5.png

Page 6. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @viralnft]
6.png

Page 7. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @eddiespino]
7.png

Page 8. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @blacklives]
8.png

Page 9. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @hairofmedusa]
9.png

Page 10. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @berlissanoja]
10.png

Page 11. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @asgarth]
11.png

Page 12. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @nathanmars7]
12.png

Page 13. [No NFT Available.]
13.png

Page 14. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @hivepeople]
14.png

Page 15. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @gokhaneth]
15.png

Page 16. [Available: Process Video NFT]
16.png

Page 17. [Available: Process Video NFT]
17.png

Page 18. [Available: Process Video NFT]
18.png

Page 19. [Available: Process Video NFT]
19.png

Page 20. [Available: Process Video NFT]
20.png

Page 21. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @sugarelys]
21.png

Page 22. [Available: Process Video NFT]
22.png

Page 23. [No NFT Available.]
23.png

Page 24. [Available: Process Video NFT]
24.png

Page 25. [Available: Process Video NFT]
25.png

Page 26. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @richardfyates]
26.png

Page 27. [Available: Process Video NFT]
27.png

Page 28. [Available: Process Video NFT]
28.png

Page 29. [Process Video NFT] [Owned by: @ryo-6414]
29.png

Page 30. [Available: Process Video NFT]
30.png

Page 31. [Available: Process Video NFT]
31.png

Moving forward, I will release these as they are completed. I just wanted to catch up.

Thank you to each of the collectors, and if you are interested in picking up one of these NFTs, please do so.

The PDF and the PSD Files that are linked and accessible through Gumroad, in the notes of these NFTs will be updated once this HD Repaint has been completed.

.:.
For the record, I'm thrilled with these repaints, and will not be expanding further beyond these repaints.

I will be taking these paintings and collaborating with two NSFW VAs:

I will be releasing these on Kickstarter, and then follow that up with a 1/1 series of voice acted sequential art mp4s, which will be sold to the highest bidder in order to compensate these two women for working with the project.

I will also be offering them 1/3rd of the kickstarter funds for the NSFW Voice Acted Sequential Art MP4s, as well as the HD Print Book sales that are made during that time. Each of them have ~6k followers on twitter, and have been involved in various high profile projects in their field.

I'm not certain what this will accomplish, but I'm curious to know if they will become long term allies, and I'm curious how people will respond, and if their audiences will be motivated to buy into the project if it is split equally in thirds [Bordeaux + Datura and Myself].

I think having the voice acting active in adverts will make a significant difference in directing traffic, and I'm hoping that the MP4 NFTs released to #cryptoart will be in demand.

Of course, I don't know the answers to any of these questions, but this is what I'm going to try and do.

Sort:  

I like very much these artworks. Thanks for sharing.

Wow this is just beautiful ! Love the visuals ❤

Posted using Dapplr

👋 Hi @rootdraws, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community