Gamify Collecting on NFTShowroom: [Painting # 33.]

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

33.png

I've decided to Gamify my NFT Collection on @NFTShowroom, for the remainder of the ALICE release.

NFTShowroom has these excellent tools, which I am going to take full advantage of, as the other NFTplatforms do not have this level of nuanced control:

  • Price Change
  • Transfer Ownership
  • Burn

I will be experimenting with using these tools in response to collector activity on my project.

Here are The Rules:

  1. Every 12 hours, I will be dropping a new Process NFT on NFTShowroom from the ALICE project.

  2. The price for all NFTs on NFTShowroom will increase by 5 $HIVE each drop.

  3. When collectors buy an NFT, I will decrease the prices for the next drop by 5 $HIVE from their target, and publicly thank the Collectors responsible.

  4. If we go into Negative, I will giveaway NFTs until we are back in the positive.

  5. Each Giveaway will be worth an increase of 5 $HIVE.

  6. If we reach the price of 200 $HIVE for all NFTs on NFTShowroom, I will burn a minimum of one NFT per drop.

Each NFT that is burned will be given a special commemorative farewell.

The Game Ends when I have sold out on NFTShowroom.
.:.

[The Current Price for all NFTs is 30 HIVE.]

The next Drop will be tonight.

The painting above is an HD repaint of a sex scene between Alice and the Page of Hearts, within the first chapter of my Alice Slays the Jabberwock Project.

The Correlated NFT is a Narrated Process Video, which also includes a PDF and PSD Files distributed via Gumroad.