$EXPOP Airdrop by the 31st of October.

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

LIARA1.gif

If you are someone who has purchased my work in NFT Showroom -- @Clayboyn, @Juliakponsford @wizardx @enn36 @bullage @rektdoteth @isaria @elgeko and others.

You have until the 31st of October to tweet me a metamask 0x address.

Something like:

@rootdraws from @clayboyn, representing @NFTShowroom on #HIVE.
0x888888888888888888888888888888888888888
$EXPOP Airdrop.

2 Million $EXPOP tokens will be distributed shortly after Oct 31st.

I'm basically uniting all of my platforms on ETH, using a combination of:

  • TryrollHQ for social currency
  • Opensea for selling NFT Collections using that social currency
  • Snapshot for Weighted Token Governance via Metamask.
  • Cryptovoxels for Gallery Shows and streaming.

.:.

Governance is going to include a live tweeted Choose your Own Adventure project series, but what I think is more interesting and relevant for you all on HIVE, is that governance voting will also determine which projects receive grant funding -- should they complete challenges that I set up for people.

All profits from my ALICE project go to fund an Art Grant.

Basically, I'll be designing projects that have target audiences and are leveraged on Kickstarter / Patreon and toward specific communities in Cryptoart -- and if other artists can keep up and ship their own projects hitting the points that I hit with those same projects -- then the $EXPOP token holders will determine grant distribution amongst those people via Snapshot.

I will not qualify for these grants, and I'm thinking there will be an entrance fee, like put up .3 ETH, and if you meet your goal, you get it back, and if you get selected, you get matched.

Grant funds are currently up to .9235 ETH.
Using Colony.io as a guild bank. -- another ETH utility.

.:.

It's basically a training program for NSFW art projects which I will be opening up the challenge to the HIVE Community as well as the ETH Community.

Here's a public patreon blog post which explains a bit more if you're curious.

Sort:  

Very nice friend 😍

Loading...

This is super cool ✌✌

Posted using Dapplr

Cheers Ahmad.