Chaos' Heir 3

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hi there!

This is my third work made for the Webnovel author EveoOfChaos, and yep they're all for the same novel. :D
More to come too, in the near future.

This is one of my favorite people to work with so not only it's always very smooth but also the themes he requires are always stuff I enjoy creating.

For this one of the domed cities in another planet.


Chaos-Heir3-1.jpg




This time I tried to do something with the titles too, as it's the third one and I felt not only lazy but also that readers might get tired with the same titles and all.
Not that original in the end, this, but kit's something I generally don't do, I like the 90s sort of look it has now. :D


Chaos-Heir3-2.jpg




Here're a couple of shots from the renders I used to create the image..
Most of the lighting and color was already set in the 3D environment too, but then a decent amount of work still was needed in Photoshop later on.


Chaos-Heir3-3.jpg




Find me elsewhere:

Makersplace
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
ArtStation
DeviantArt
Behance
Prints and more


Sort:  

Wow...very good!

:D Thank you very much!

Is it blender or cinema?
Great work

Thank you! :D
It's Blender hehe, I tried C4D for a while and would again but for now Blender works as multitool.

cool! looks like c4d for me

Really cool!! Also the title looks good :)

!discovery 32
!PIZZA

Heehee glad you think so, thank you!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @rowye! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!