Alien Gangster! Alien Art Hive

img_0.9429314367946477.jpg

Hi! I'm Peter, and this is my first time joining an alien art hive contest. Everything went perfectly when I entered the Splinterlands art contest. So I'd try my luck here to see if I could keep up with alien hive fan art.

Today's art will be " Gangster Alien," which may sound a little boring, but you can judge the art I create into the term I created.

This guy is a gangster in an alien civilization, and instead of fighting the gangster with all his strength, he chooses to light some cigarettes.

Drawing Process

The first step in creating this art is to create a rough drawing. This entire painting concept began while I was watching anime and saw a badass gangster fighting in their turk, but instead of battling, he lit some cigarettes while fighting them. And there concludes my art reference narrative.

img_0.7045470116546868.jpg

Second, I turned the draft sketch into an outline, but I modified some of the lines since I think I might improve it.

img_0.8884627788940348.jpg

Third, I add some shadow lines; however, this time I construct a new layer for this so that I can color without difficulty afterwards. I created it to keep the color from becoming monotonous and to make it appear more detailed.

img_0.12470589728848884.jpg

The fourth step is to add color to all parts except the ray gun. When I first added color, I made it a regular green, but I noticed that it looked terrible. Instead, I adjusted the color saturation, and it now looks like this.

img_0.3813665627693285.jpg

The fifth step is to color the ray gun and apply shadows to his face and clothes. This demonstrated how he does not appear to be in horrible shape.

img_0.9944649128868618.jpg

Since this is an alien painting, I thought I could include some space backgrounds, but I am unable to do so. As a result, I create a simple area with begins behind it. I also included the smoke from his cigarettes.

img_0.9429314367946477.jpg

I'd like to thank everyone who has helped me make art in the hive, as well as the hiveph family for sponsoring some of my work.

Sort:  

Cool art, bro! Keep it up!

!PGM !LUV !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @sabanalpeter1

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you! i really Appreciate it.😊

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shikiphantom(5/10) tipped @sabanalpeter1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sabanalpeter1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @sabanalpeter1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!