Paul Infrasonic - Lilac Mist (Original Track) [Vintage Lo-fi Beat]

in Alien Art Hive • last month

Hello Dear Hivers, Hello Aliens!
đź‘˝

Today I want to share with you my new musical composition in the style of vintage lo-fi style, instrumental warm vibe with a beautiful romantic motive. Let's go! 🌤

YouTube:

About Work:

It’s been a long time since I worked on my line of tracks in the Vintage Vibe style, and I think the time has come to replenish the clip of this genre with another cozy soft beat. And this is already my ninth track from this series, and I think that with the onset of summer the number of compositions from this category will only increase, since in the summer I mostly do something light and chill, naturally, depending on my mood, I can do something it’s different, but still, no matter how you look at it, summer brings its own inspiration in music, in any case, something changes or evolves into something more. This luxurious beat, in theory, should work very cool somewhere on the beach under an umbrella with a cocktail in hand and a joint in your teeth, hehe, that’s exactly how I imagine it, well, just a flight of thoughts, complete relaxation and this purple fog, hehe heh. I recorded the drums for this track live, I also did the bass line live, I really regret that I don’t have a vinyl player and records to mix it in my room, it would be very cool, I love the sound of vinyl, For this genre of music this is quite justified. As for me, Episode IX turned out to be quite sweet in sound and some kind of cloud chill, so to speak.

In general, friends, in any case, this is for the mood, I hope that after listening you will not remain indifferent, I wish everyone pleasant moments and a great mood! Chill everyone, yo! 🙌

Contacts: đź‘ľ

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Daw: FL-Studio / Ableton Live

Cover: AI / PS / AE

Sort:  

@sadheaven!

@bpcvoter1 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP
Loading...