Lenticular prints

Emerge-2019.jpg
Emerge

Lenticular prints

I'm pleased to inform you that I have discovered a limited number of lenticular (color changing) prints during the storage cleanup. I wanted to reach out to you directly to let you know about this exciting opportunity!

Only a few of these prints left, available in two sizes:
Small: 8x10 inches, $35 (plus shipping). Only 3 left!
Large: 16x20 inches, $150 (plus shipping). Only 4 left!

ETH, Bitcoin, USD, and EUR accepted. (I hope to add HIVE as an option soon)

I will include a special surprise with every order. Don't wait too long to take advantage of this unique opportunity!

If you would like to purchase one of these prints, please send a mail to [email protected]

Thank you for your continued support.

Video of lenticulars

Sign up to my newsletter for exclusive access to news, updates, discounts and giveaways!
https://www.sanderjansen.net/news/

Sort:  

Awesome work! Been seeing your lady post some amazing generative art skillfully crafted and was wondering where you were. Badda-Bing Badda-BOOM you appear with some excellent ART! Good to see you back posting on HIVE! You have more than enough content to do it more frequently!
untitled.gif

Thank you very much! Yes never left HIVE but I don't post that often. Don't think my wife posted something about it but I guess you mean the Psychonautz project?

I may have been mistaken, @ courtneyjensen was your lady... but just noticed the spelling is different. The Psychonautz project turned out super cool.

Either way, i am glad to see you post and socialize a bit more here! Hope you keep the momentum rolling here, there, and everywhere!!!