New webshop is coming!

Hello everyone!

I'm really excited to say that I will have a limited edition of dibond die-cuts coming soon. I will be having 5 for sale when my webshop is launching.

The plan is to reopen my webshop in September with cool new stuff. I will be giving discount codes to my Newsletter subscribers and many products will be discounted too.

20230731_160027.jpg

The picture isn't great but I will have better ones soon. I need to prepare this one with some UV-protection layers making it even better looking.

The size is 40 x 51 cm / 15,7 x 20 inches
(DIBOND combines 0.3 mm Aluminium layers on both sides with a Polyethylene core)

Artwork has been done with Procreate on my Ipad.

Here is the original artwork:

mentalmania-webportfolio.png

Hope you like it so far and subscribe to my Newsletter to stay updated and grab some discounts.

Sort:  

Congratulations friend have good luck with the reopen.

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 350000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 360000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2