A fictional world artwork.

Hello everyone, yesterday I thought of a fictional type of idea for an artwork and I created a picture in my mind like what I need to make to portray everything. For that, I would be using a girl as a character with a purplish background. Then thought of where to place the girl, what extra should be added extra to the background like any rivers, stars or any other decoration and finally thinking all of that I am here with my work.

Sanjam_Kapoor_a_starry_purple_sky_with_a_girl_behind_3ce73cf6-9c74-4210-a8a4-cb0f510cde79.png

This might seem fictional right? Well, it is half made by me and half by someone else.

What do I mean by this?
I created the basic image structure about the place and portray, rest I used an AI tool to add this magic to the image. The girl in the front with castle-like structures in the back with a few more people down and in front represents the main character, a girl.

Why I chose the purple/violet color?
The reason is simple, it looks better in a majestic world. If you ever look at cartoons or anime, you might find that the purple color looks most attractive and beautiful on another side. This is all personal opinion, many might agree and many don't and I would be grateful if you could share your thoughts about this in the replies, I would love checking them out. If you would even like to know which tool I used and how to use it and everything then make sure to ask in replies, I would make a well-explained detailed post for that.

This is it for this post and I hope you would have liked it. This is my first post in the community and as I was surfing through it, I met many great writers with great content. This is amazing!

Thank you for joining me.
Have an incredible rest of your day.

SANJAM