Kaleidoscopes 91: Falling

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is the 91st edition of kaleidoscopes made from my last photos. I don't want to dwell too much on what these kaleidoscopes mean, because everyone can find something in them from their own frame of mind.

After all 91 publications (two months passed since generated last one) I am still impressed by the colorfulness and consistency of these images.

kal1a.jpg

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

kal1b.jpg

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

kal2a.jpg

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

They are made, as I mentioned before, from my photos this month, using two programs, Photoshop with the Mehdi kaleidoscope filter and Paint.Net with the DPL kaleidoscope effect. As usual.

kal2b.jpg

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

kal3a.jpg

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

kal3b.jpg

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

Well, here are the three photos I used for the kaleidoscopes.

kall_all.jpg

I hope you have fun. :)

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-158694).

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

More kaleidoscopes:

Convergence Now!, A Different Reality,
Reborn Colors, Decentrized, Erratic, New Reality,
The Warmest Time, Pretty Vacant, Sumarism, Colored Circles,
Optimism, Globisolation, Psycho Fork, Mess Talk,
Into The Woods, Terminus, Nevermore, Hopebringer,
Wet Voices, Pending, Active Decembrist, Saturated Servant,
Mandis Jam, Hybrid Stake, Aural Wax, Thinking Machines,
Rambling Ico, Vanishing Point, Forkissimus Zoid, Gemini Warning,
Cibola Fire, Nemesis Expanse, Wizard Lizzard, Scrambled nature,
Busy mantra, Grateful Straw, Stoned mechanic, Wet Dreams,
Coldness, Timing Illusion, Predictables, Mixed Reality.

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Sort:  

OMG I love the 3rd one, really cool 👌

Thank you, very much, @avelicki, glad you like it! 😎