Bloody Zombie says: "Happy NFT Halloween Show"

bloody zombie.jpg

In the old graveyard there was a horrifying shriek and then just clicking, as if someone were chewing on something very insistently. Near the corpse of the guard I saw a hideous creature chewing the entrails of that poor man.

His face was covered with blood and human remains, and on his face were horrible yellow eyes that were completely empty; showing that this creature had no soul.

Nathan Owens, Witness the Beginning of the Zombie Apocalypse.

Halloween is coming and to celebrate this year I have joined the growing @nftshowroom family by minting an NFT especially for this occasion. Ever since I found out about the contest through my dear friend @juliakponsford I set out to create a truly spooky nightmare for this event.

After much thought and meditation, I decided on something classic and modern at the same time: Zombies. But in this case I decided to use the strength of the close-up portrait to my advantage so that all the details in the face of this creature gave it an extremely dramatic and attractive tone.

Bloody Zombie belongs to my recent collection "Premium Ai Arts" as I created this creepy piece with the help of starryai app (with the help of which I have created all the pieces belonging to the collection). As always, I made very significant modifications to the piece to give it a more impactful look and achieve the results I was looking for from the start.

Lately, I have become more interested in using artificial intelligence to achieve portraits and I have noticed that in many cases it can be more difficult because the results are disastrous on many occasions, but on the other hand the positive results are too satisfactory.

For my part I am really happy and amazed at the same time by the result I achieved, additionally I am supporting myself with PicsKit; an excellent app to make retouches and apply good quality filters, with this app I give the final touches to one of these works, although sometimes I also use Photoshop.

Without further ado, I thank you all for your company and support, and I wish you a very happy Halloween eve.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

:o genial muy buenos detalles, excelente trabajo felicitaciones

Muchas gracias estimado amigo Guillez.

 2 years ago  

Definitely perfect for the Halloween show, very spooky 👻

Thank you very much dear Julia, there were other candidates but in the end this was the most terrifying and that's why he was chosen.