Her Piercing Look - My New Mint in NFTShowroom

Her Piercing Look.jpg

...And his gaze caught me forever forcing me to think only of his eyes. My whole life was attached to her face, because I can't remember anything before the moment I saw her.

A look can create or break silence, a look can seduce and arouse endless passion or cause deep fear, a look just one look can spark a war or make two empires form an alliance.

The possibilities behind a look may be infinite and impossible to enumerate, however, not all looks are the same and each one is as unique as any of us.

A good part of our identity lies in the strip of the face where the eyes meet, and Hunana's inventiveness has shown it to us throughout history; Well, let's remember that in ancient times there were those who hid their identity just by using a mask.

Our eyes and the way we use them express our emotions and reveal our intentions. Perhaps the eyes are the true window of the soul as Modigliani once said, since through them we always tell the truth, since whoever we allow to enter them will be able to really know us.

With this premise I am very happy to present my new piece of art minted at @nftshowroom, once again I bring you a work in the Ink Punk style (which I like more and more) and again a female figure is the protagonist and my inspiration.

This time I present a much closer and more intimate portrait where the true protagonist is the powerful look of the character. With this work I intend to embody the concept of the look in a tangible and direct way where the viewer is trapped in the work because of this look.

This time I have been much more limited with the number of editions that I have minted, since I only created 5 and of these there are only 4 available for sale to the public, since the first edition has been specially reserved and transferred as a gift to our dear Artist and Curator @juliakponsford

Each edition has a value of 2 Hive, so price is not an exclusive factor for those who wish to have at least one of the limited editions of this work, as well as for those who wish to participate in my Endless Fantasies Collection, to which it belongs. this work.

I say goodbye to you leaving you in direct link to the work in NFTShowroom:
https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/sembrandounpais_endless-fantasies_her-piercing-look?collection=true

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

This has some Aeon Flux vibes...

The truth was that I had not realized it, perhaps it inspired me in secret 🤭

 last year  

Thank you for the gift, very cool!

I hope you like it and enjoy it a lot Julia, thanks to you for always curating my posts and for all your support

Bello trabajo, he acuñado dos piezas en nftshowroom

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo, yo llevo más de 10 piezas acuñadas ya 😉