Star Traveler - My New Mint in NFTShowroom

Star Traveler.jpg

Since I was a child, I run away from home at night to go to the fields and sit down to see the stars. I always dreamed of touching them and now I move among them. From the immensity I look towards the earth and I think that somewhere there is another girl looking towards the stars and dreaming of reaching something that we previously thought unattainable.

Hello my dear Hivers and Alien Artists, for this week I have coined a new NFT on our beloved platform @nftshowroom for this opportunity I bring you my first experience in Ink Punk, a style that I have been wanting to apply for a while but lacked inspiration.

Recently after watching almost the entire Netflix series Lost in Space, I got the inspiration I needed. Therefore, the theme of my work has been the Woman in Space and I have captured it through this space traveler slightly inspired by the character of Maureen Robinson from the aforementioned series.

I have to say that something that I really liked about the style is the possibility of including many colors in each section of the image, which gives the work a lot of life and a touch that transcends reality and opens many opportunities for free interpretation. artistic.

It is also a style that perfectly matches my passion for contrast and lightness. I am very interested in the light in the work, since my beginnings in the world of art go back. to photography and since then I pay a lot of attention to the different ways in which light can give us a different vision of the same object, the same person or the same environment.

Also the high contrast (technique that I love) allows to make the colors shine even more to achieve a truly amazing result that I am very happy with.

I also have to say that this time I have done something very different in the way I mint my NFTs. Usually I mint unique pieces from a single edition, however this time I decided to mint multiple editions and it's the first time I've done it in NFTShowroom.

Each edition costs just 1.25 Hive and this will allow anyone who wants to collect an edition of this work to do so, even if they do not have many funds to invest. At the same time, I am interested in those who are encouraged to invest in my work obtaining a certain exclusivity, which is why I will only mint 10 editions that are already available on the platform.

Here's the link: https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/sembrandounpais_endless-fantasies_star-traveler

In the future I also plan to do dynamics such as giving away editions of some of my pieces to my biggest followers and even create very special and limited pieces that only my biggest collectors will have access to.

I also plan to continue creating and minting pieces on NFTShowroom and continue to participate in the growth of our platform.

Sort:  

This one turned out really lovely!!

I am honored by your words my friend Castleberry


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.