Drawing laurajimeneza, The girl with fire hair (ENG-ESP)

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago

The girl with fire hair

final.jpg

separador.png

English

Greetings Friends! I hope you are very well!
Here we are once again with you, one of my favorite sessions of my blog "drawing people from hive" Obviously without asking permission first, I hope this will never bring me problems haha, but what is life without a little risk.
Today is the turn for a beautiful friend of hive @laurajimeneza which I follow for quite a while now, almost since its inception in hive by the month of May, I love your style and your photographs had in mind to make a drawing for some time, but did not get the time for it, well today I will leave the excuses and put hands to work.
It was a good experience and it helped me a lot to practice, I want to make another drawing of her later and I already have in mind a couple of ideas, of course for that opportunity I will ask for permission first hehe.
About the drawing I took as a reference one of her pictures and reinterpreted it in my own way, if you look carefully it has several cam
Something I wanted to highlight is her hair color, that's why I called the artwork The girl with fire hair.

Español

Saludos Amigos! Espero estén muy bien!
Aquí estamos una vez más con ustedes, un una de mis sesiones favoritas de mi blog "dibujando personas de hive" Obviamente sin pedir permiso primero, espero que esto nunca me traiga problemas jaja, pero que es la vida sin un poco de riesgo.
Hoy es el turno para una hermosa amiga de hive @laurajimeneza la cual sigo desde hace ya un buen tiempo, casi desde su inicio en hive por el mes de mayo, Me encanta tu estilo y sus fotografías tenía en mente hacer un dibujo desde hace tiempo, pero no conseguía el tiempo para ello, bien hoy dejaré las escusas y pondré manos a la obra.
Fue una buena experiencia y me ayudo mucho para practicar, Quiero hacer otro dibujo más adelante de ella y ya tengo en mente un par de ideas, claro para esa oportunidad pediré permiso primero jeje.
Sobre el dibujo tome como referencia una de sus fotos y la reinterprete a mi manera, si se fijan bien tiene varios cambios.
Algo que quise resaltar es su color de cabello, por eso llame a la obra La chica con el cabello de fuego

separador.png

Reference

Isn't she a beautiful little thing?

a que no es una cosita hermosa?

@laurajimeneza


403402027_370464102061670_5012166579083032501_n.jpg

separador.png

Process/Proceso

We start the sketch, for this we use a brush with 50% hardness and blue color, despite having the reference photo this step took me a while to get a result with which I am satisfied.

Iniciamos el boceto, para ello usamos un pincel con dureza 50% y color azul, a pesar de tener la foto de referencia este paso me llevo un tiempo hasta conseguir un resultado con el cual este conforme.

0102.jpg

The next step is to create the lineart, just like the sketch use a 50% hardness brush but with a smaller size and black color.

El siguiente paso es crear el lineart, al igual que el boceto use un pincel de dureza 50% pero con menor tamaño y de color negro.

line.jpg

We applied the base color, this step was at my own discretion, in the reference photo you can see several tones so I decided to use my intuition of how it would look better.

Aplicamos el color base, este paso fue a criterio propio, en la foto de referencia se aprecian varios tonos por lo que decidí usar mi intuición de como se vería mejor.

0304.jpg

Once the base color is ready, we start with the shadows, actually the first layer of shadows.

Una vez listo el color base, empezamos con las sombras, a decir verdad la primera capa de sombras.

0506.jpg

We blur several times until we get a good result, we also apply highlights to emphasize the depth of certain areas.
A curious fact the reference image shows some blush, I love this so I am going to try to apply it here as well.

Difuminamos varias veces hasta conseguir un buen resultado, también aplicamos luces para resaltar la profundidad de ciertas zonas.
Un dato curioso la imagen de referencia muestra cierto rubor, esto me encanta por lo cual voy a intentar aplicarlo aquí también.

0708.jpg

We apply a similar technique to the rest of the parts, and all that remains is to give details to the eyes.
In the reference you can't see the color well, but looking at other photos I have very well defined the color of her eyes.

Aplicamos una técnica parecida en el resto de las partes, ya solo queda dar detalles a los ojos.
En la referencia no se aprecia bien el color, pero al ver otras fotos tengo muy bien definido el color de sus ojos.

0910.jpg

Finally, we added a background somewhat similar to the original, and corrected some lights.
Now we can say that it is finished

Finalmente, agregamos un fondo un tanto parecido al original, y corregimos algunas luces.
Ahora podemos decir que está terminado

final.jpg

separador.png

Friends, we have reached the end!
I want to thank you for the support and time you take to view my posts.
I also want to thank @laurajimeneza follow her she uploads really cool content!
See you cowboys....

¡Amigos llegamos al final!
Quiero agradecer por el apoyo y el tiempo que se toman en ver mis publicaciones.
¡También quiero darle las gracias a @laurajimeneza síganla sube contenido muy genial!
Nos vemos vaqueros...

Tools:

  • PaintTool SAI 2
  • Inspiroy H640 Pen Tablets
  • Corel photo paint x3

firma.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias, yo estoy muy feliz por tomarme en cuenta, jaja realmente no me lo esperaba, me encanta tu talento. ❤️😍

At first l thought it was a photo. So well made illustration! Than l saw a photo in this post & I could compare. It is really well made drawing! The girl is also very pretty.

Hola, lindo retrato, me gusta tu arte, te dejo mi like.👍👍👍

Excellent work and great likeness!

Congratulations @sephiwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 46000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023