You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expectant

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Jesus!! The final outcome is mind blowing. And I must say I appreciate your patience and effort on this artwork and on this post. It's definitely not easy to give such detailed description of step by step process. You've done an incredible job on this one. Thank you for sharing your work with us and taking us on a virtual tour of what went behind this masterpiece.❤️❤️

Sort:  

That was an awesome way to put it... a 'Virtual Tour.' I never thought about it quite like that, although i did want to intimate the process so it felt more like me and the reader/viewer were together for the process.

I could always go into more detail about the process or techniques and mindsets but my posts are always so long i don't want to put anyone to sleep! hahaha

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to check out my art. Thanks also for taking note of the patience and effort i put into this one. It was a little more than usual. I'm really glad to have blown your mind with the final outcome! hahhaa That's a highest compliment in my book.

untitled.gif

That's just amazing. And your post definitely has accomplished your purpose of intimating the process to your readers. Looking forward for more such amazing content.❤️✨

Thank you for taking the time to be intimated to! hahahaha I am thankful if anyone connects with the art, writing, or process. So, i appreciate you taking that time and offering your comment. =) Have a wonderful weekend.