Splinterlands Art Contest Week 294-Coastal Sentry

Hello My Friends,😉

Welcome everyone to my #splinterland art contest in week 294. It's my latest post hope you guys like my art Coastal Sentry💯

Original-

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCaNYMe3kaj4hbks64vq9GiWb9FD6hVMNbuihVcSBVR6JaK4zi6yhucdboZV7oqR5KLPK7w5KyGPDmQWj4tSVvjSRe3Mer1C45oz9aAzPYvdAy4.png

Step-1

sketch mar b.jpg

Then I started to draw the coastal sentry

Step-2

sketch mar.jpg

Then I draw more details in the Drawing

Step-3

vector mar2.jpg

I started to illustrate it and add color to the drawing

Step-4

vector mar 3.jpg

Then I sculpted it and added texture to the composite

Step-5

vector mar 4.jpg

Then I started to add more color

Step-6

vector mar 44.jpg

Then I add more details and color to the composite

Step-7

vector mar 5.jpg

More details and color

Step-8

vector mar 66.jpg

Then I add a fire torch

Step-9

back.jpg

Then I add a background

Step-10

The Final Result-

final.jpg

Then I add smoke and some particles to the composite and at last some color grading by using a camera raw filter.